CAREER
START YOUR CAREER WITH SCHRADE & PARTNER

You have already seen the work in which our law firm is engaged, and the locations where we are present. We would be pleased if you felt prompted by our home page to apply for a lawyer’s position with SCHRADE & PARTNER.

We believe that a consultant’s personality will evolve only within a partnership structure which not only offers each lawyer space for personal development, but which also strengthens and promotes the readiness to work in a team.

As we can accomplish our tasks only with highly competent consultants, we value outstanding qualifications of our lawyers, both in terms of legal knowledge, communicative skills and foreign languages.

  • What we are looking for
  • Training philosophy and remuneration
  • Legal internship
  • Application procedure
This website uses cookies. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

KARRIERE
MACHEN SIE KARRIERE BEI SCHRADE
Die Tätigkeitsfelder unserer Kanzlei und die Standorte, an denen wir vertreten sind, haben Sie bereits kennengelernt. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn unsere Homepage Ihr Interesse an einer Bewerbung als Rechtsanwältin/Rechtsanwalt bei SCHRADE & PARTNER geweckt oder verstärkt hat.

Wir sind der Auffassung, dass eine Beratungspersönlichkeit nur innerhalb einer partnerschaftlichen Struktur entstehen kann, die jeder Rechtsanwältin/jedem Rechtsanwalt Raum zur persönlichen Entfaltung bietet und die zugleich die Bereitschaft zur Teamarbeit stärkt.

Da wir unsere Aufgaben nur mit kompetenten Beraterinnen und Beratern bewältigen können, legen wir großen Wert auf die herausragende Qualifikation unserer Rechtsanwältinnen und Rechtsanwälte. Dies gilt sowohl für juristische Kenntnisse als auch für kommunikative Fähigkeiten und Fremdsprachenkenntnisse.

  • Anforderungsprofil
  • Ausbildungsphilosophie und Vergütung
  • Rechtsreferendariat
  • Bewerbungsverfahren
Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus.